Carys Davies

The Redemption of Galen Pike

Carys Davies's second collection of short stories won the 2015 Frank O'Connor International Short Story Award and the 2015 Jerwood Fiction Uncovered Prize.

Read reviews

Galen Pike cover

Some New Ambush


Carys Davies’s debut collection of short stories was longlisted for the Wales Book of the Year, shortlisted for the Roland Mathias Prize and a finalist for the Calvino Prize.

Read reviews

Some New Ambush

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player